Raymond Partolan

National Field Director, Asian and Pacific Islander American Vote (APIAVote)

Norman C. Bay

Head of Energy Regulatory & Enforcement Group at Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP and Former Chairman of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Stuart Ishimaru

Former Director, Office of Minority & Women Inclusion at Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

Kyung Lah

Senior National Correspondent at CNN

Amna Nawaz

Chief Correspondent at PBS NewsHour, Primary Substitute Anchor at NBC News